Funniez

My friend forwarded this to me. This little girl is awesome. She’s strong-willed. Determined. Goal-oriented.

Unfortunately, I’d rather work on my Trophy Wife checklist.

  • Nom-alicious Baking. √

Baked Pumpkin & Banana Oats

Ingredients:
1/3 cup oats
1/4 cup almond milk
1/4 cup water
1/4 cup pumpkin
1 egg
1/2 mashed banana
1 tsp vanilla
1 tsp cinnamon
handful nuts
Directions: Combine all ingredients and cook at 375 degrees for 20 minutes. Broil for additional 3 minutes – or until you realize that nuts burn in broil.
  • Regular work outs. √
  • Lunch packing abilities.  √

Included in lunch: Salad with lettuce, cucumbers, sliced turkey, topped with roasted green beans, broccoli and carrots; 3 pieces brown rice, spicy tuna sushi. Almonds & walnuts and strawberries & apple to snack on.

  • Cleaning skills. √
  • A desire to raise and play with a child….? Well. I guess I’ll leave that one to the professionals.

One day kiddos.

Have a **** ******* great day everyone!

I know I will..

Which Jelly Belly flavor is your fav? Have you even had Jelly Bellys lately? It’s been years since I’ve had any..until today!

Have you seen any funny vids or images on the ‘net lately?

6 thoughts on “Funniez

Leave a Reply

